EBCC Officers

  • Anthony Wright, Chair
  • Mark Overdevest, 1st Vice Chair
  • David Leta, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Katie Moore, Secretary
  • Catherine Bullock, Treasurer
  • Joan Ogden – 1st Member At Large
  • Evelyn Lee, 2nd Member At Large
  • Jason Cowan, 3rd Member At Large

Map of SLC’s Community Council Districts  https://maps.slcgov.com/mws/citizenrepresentation.htm

Join our email list to receive EBCC updates and community information

Success! You're on the list.